Propertymark

News

MERRY CHRISTMAS!


MERRY CHRISTMAS!


The team at Andrew Morris Estate Agents would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and the very best wishes for a fantastic new year!

Instead of sending traditional Christmas cards, we are making a donation to Save the Children in support of their Christmas Jumper Day today (picture above)

Please also find below our opening hours over the festive period.

Thanks for all of your support this year!

Andrew, Craig, Brian, Liam, Debbie, Sandra, and Becks

Christmas Opening Hours 2016
Opening Hours
Monday 19th December: 9am 5.30pm
Tuesday 20th December: 9am 5.30pm
Wednesday 21st December: 9am 5.30pm
Thursday 22nd December: 9am 5.30pm
Friday 23rd December: 9am 2.00pm
Saturday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 10am 3pm
Thursday 29th December: 10am 3pm
Friday 30th December: 10am 3pm
Saturday 31st December: 9am 12.30pm
Monday 2nd January 2017: CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2017:BACK TO BUSINESS 9am 5.30pm

Out of hours: 07860 410548


 

< back to Latest News


Shine InternetHome | Residential Sales | Crest Nichiolson | Services | About Us | News | Contact Us